ندوة عن التراث الفلسطيني
ندوة عن التراث الفلسطيني 02 Jul 19

بحضور ما يزيد عن 120 شخصاً، تم عقد  ندوة حول التراث الفلسطيني ضمن مشروع "تراثي... هويتي" الممول من قبل الاتحاد الاوروبي. اقيمت الندوة  في الرابع من كانون الاول في مدينة اريحا. ومن بين الحضور، تواجد ممثلون عن منظمات حكومية، مؤسسات نسائية وثقافية، طلاب من جامعة بيت لحم وجامعة النجاح في نابلس بالاضافة الى مجموعة من المهتمين في مواضيع حماية وتعزيز التراث الفلسطيني.

ألقى  الدكتور موسى ربضي – مدير معهد الشراكة المجتمعية في جامعة بيت لحم- كلمة الافتتاح، حيث قام بتعريف الحضور بمشروع "تراثي ... هويتي!!" الممول من الاتحاد الاوروبي: "تراثي ... هويتي" مشروع بالغ الأهمية، إذ يلقي الضوء على مجموعة من المشاكل والتحديات التي يمر بها المجتمع الفلسطيني اليوم، وعلى رأسها ظاهرة اختفاء وتلاشي التراث الوطني". واكد د. الربضي على "ليتسنى لنا الحفاظ على تراثنا الفلسطيني حياً، يتوجب علينا جميعاً العمل معاً، على كافة المستويات وكل القطاعات المجتمعية، بطريقة منهجية وعلمية ولكن تفاعلية بذات الوقت من اجل تحقيق الهدف المنشود".

وتم هذا الحدث بمشاركة ممثلين عن وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي والاتحاد الاوروبي.

 "الاتحاد الاوروبي على دراية تامة بأهمية دعم التراث الثقافي في فلسطين. ونحن فخورون جدا لرؤية جهودنا المشتركة تتجسد على ارض الواقع حيث شهدنا النمو النوعي والمميز للحركة الثقافية الفلسطينية"؛ هذا ما اكدت عليه السيدة منى اسحق مديرة فريق العمل–الحكم والديمقراطية – في كلمتها كممثلة عن الاتحاد الاوروبي.

وقال السيد سامي مروة، مدير مكتب مديرية بيت لحم التابعة لوزارة التربية والتعليم العالي: "إن موضوع التراث والهوية هام ومصيري للغاية، وهو جزء من مادة التربية الوطنية وذلك انطلاقاً من رغبتنا بتعريف طلابنا بتراثهم الثقافي الفلسطيني المتوارث على هذه الارض الغالية على قلوبنا جميعاً وأهمية الحفاظ عليه."

خلال القسم الاول من الندوة، قام ستة من الاكاديميين ممثلين عن جامعات فلسطينية وفرنسية بتقديم ابحاثهم الخاصة بمشروع "تراثي... هويتي!!!":

  • حكاية فلسطين عبر مسار ابراهيم الخليل: اللهجات، القصص الشفوية والتاريخية "بقلم هدى عودة وبيتر لبان"
  • العمارة واسلوب الحياة: المدن والقرى الفلسطينية القديمة والحديثة "بقلم روميو كرابيلي"
  • أهمية الماء والمشاكل ذات الصلة: مصدر الحياة، المطالبة بالتراث "بقلم مروان غانم"
  • من مدرجات الى مستوطنات: شهادات من المناظر الطبيعة لمسار ابراهيم الخليل "بقلم احمد الاقرع"
  • من يملك زيت الزيتون لا يمكن أن يصبح فقيراً: الجوانب المادية والسياسية للرمز الفلسطيني "بقلم ميسون شرقاوي"
  • المقام كمكان للنشاطات والممارسات الشعبية: التطور والتنوع "بقلم ماريون ليكوكيير".

"كان من المفيد حقا مشاركة نتائج بحثي خلال هذه الندوة، هذا امر مبتكر للوسط الاكاديمي حيث غالبا ما تكون الابحاث الاكادديمية معزولة عن الجمهور. وكان من الممتع جدا مناقشة الموضوع والحصول على ردود افعال مباشرةً من المشتركين. اضافة الى ذلك، من الرائع معرفة أن المعلومات التي قمت بجمعها سيتم الاستفادة منها والبناء عليها لتطوير ادوات توعية موجهة  للعامة،" هذا ما وضحته الباحثة ماريون ليكوكيير.

وستكون نتيجة هذه الاوراق الاكاديمية القصيرة بمثابة قاعدة لانتاج وتطوير خمسة ادوات توعوية وتثقيفية لنقل وتنشر معلومات الى اكبر شريحة ممكنة من الجمهور الفلسطيني والعالمي بطريقة بسيطة سلسلة ومثيرة للإهتمام. أعقب عرض الأبحاث نقاش مفتوح مع كل الباحثين المشاركين بهدف تحديد الأدوات الأكثر جدوى ومتاحة. وحضر أيضاً الفنان عامر شوملي وريناد قبج – مدير مؤسسة تامر للتعليم المجتمعي- ورشة العمل وقد  تم التعاقد معهما من اجل تطوير أدوات التوعية.

"يسعدنا جدا ان نكون حاضرين خلال عروض الباحثين، وأن نقوم بدور نشط وبناء في المناقشات التي أعقبتها. غنى هذه التجربة  وأهميتها سوف تساعدنا في تطوير ادوات التوعية التي يمكن استخدامها ايضا وتطبيقها للعمل مع الاطفال والشباب والجمهور بشكل عام"؛ صرحت ريناد قبج خلال الندوة.

 وشملت الندوة عرضاً لبيسان قسيس من GRIP للاستشارات لخصت فيه مخرجات ورشات العمل التي ضمت سبعة مجموعات بؤرية والتي اقيمت خلال الفترة ما بين (ايلول -تشرين الاول 2018)، وتم فيها النقاش حول افضل الاساليب التعليمية بناءً على الابحاث الاكاديمية اعلاه. حيث قالت: "كان هدف تشكيل المجموعات السبعة البؤرية الخروج بمقترحات لادوات توعوية ممكن تطويرها وتترجم فيها نتائج الأبحاث التي نفذت ضمن هذا المشروع وتستهدف الجمهور الفلسطيني بطريقة تمكن المواطن من كافة الشرائح من لمس واستيعاب المعلومات القيمة الموجودة فيها".

بالاضافة الى ذلك، هدفت الندوة الى تحفيز التواصل بين المشاركين وخلق فرصة لقاء ممثلين عن مختلف طبقات المجتمع  الفلسطيني وتمكينهم من تبادل الاراء ووجهات النظر.

اشترك في قائمتنا البريدية
تواصل معنا

Palestinian Heritage Seminar

More than 120 persons attended the Palestinian Heritage Seminar of “My Heritage! My Identity!” EU funded project in Palestine that took place on the 4th of December in Jericho. Among them were representatives of governmental organizations, cultural and women associations, students from Bethlehem University and Al-Najah University, Nablus, as well as individuals interested in the topic of protection and promotion of Palestinian heritage.

Dr. Moussa Rabadi, the Director of Institute for Community Partnership of Bethlehem University, inaugurated the seminar and presented “My Heritage! My Identity!” EU funded project to the public. “My Heritage! My Identity!” is an important project which addresses a range of problems and challenges Palestinian society is experiencing today; such as the disappearance and dissolution of its national heritage. To keep our Palestinian heritage alive, work at all levels of Palestinian society must be done in a systematic and scientific, yet engaging way,” explained Dr. Moussa Rabadi.

The event took place in the presence of the representatives of Palestine Ministry of Education and Higher Education and the European Union.

“The European Union is fully aware of the importance of supporting cultural heritage in Palestine. We are proud to see the impact of our joint efforts on the ground as we witness the qualitative growth of the Palestinian cultural movement,” said Mrs. Muna Ishaq, Task Manager - Governance and Democracy, for representing and speaking on behalf of the European Union.

“The theme of heritage and identity is very important, and is part of the curriculum of the national education. We would like to introduce students to their homeland and preserve the cultural heritage of the Palestinian people in this land which is precious to all of us,” said Mr. Sami Mraweh, the Director of the Bethlehem Governorate Office of Ministry of Education and Higher Education in Palestine.

During the first part of the seminar six academics representing Palestinian and French universities presented their researches conducted for the “My Heritage! My Identity!” project:

  • “Hikayat Palestine through Masar Ibrahim: dialects, oral memories, and histories” by Huda Odeh and Peter Laban.
  • “Architecture and ways of living: traditional and modern Palestinian villages and cities” by Romeo Carabelli.
  • “Necessity of water and problems: source of life, claim for heritage?” by Marwan Ghanem.
  • “From terraces to settlements: the testimony of Masar Ibrahim landscapes.” by Ahmad Al Aqra.
  • The one who has olive oil will never be poor: Material and political aspects of a Palestinian symbol.” by Maissoun Sharkawi.
  • “The Maqam as a place of popular practices: evolution and diversity.” by Marion Lecoquierre.

“It was really rewarding to share the results of my research during the seminar. It is something innovative for the academia as academic research is often very isolated from the public. It was also quite interesting to discuss the topic and have a direct feedback from the workshop participants. What is more, it is great to know that the information that I gathered will be used and appropriated to create awareness tools intended for the broader public,” explained the researcher Marion Lecoquierre.

The result of the short academic papers will serve as a base for production of five awareness and educational tools that in a simplified and interesting way would convey the information to the larger Palestinian and international public. The presentation of the subjects was followed by an open group discussions with each of the researchers, which aimed at determining the possible tools.

The consultants contracted to develop the awareness tools artist Amer Shomali and Renad Kubbaj, Director of Tamer Institute for Community Education were also present during the workshop.

“We are glad to be present during the presentations of the researchers and take an active part in the discussions following the presentations. This enriching experience which will help us in developing the awareness tools that could be used to work with children, youth and the broad public in general,” Renad Kubbaj stated during the seminar.

 

The seminar also included a presentation by Bisan Kassis from Grip Consulting summing up seven focus group workshops that took place in September and October 2018, during which the best educational tools based on the above academic research was also discussed. “The objective of forming the seven focused groups was to develop proposals for tools that could appropriate the research carried out within this project for the broad Palestinian public so that he citizens could absorb the valuable information contained in these researches,” said Bisan Kassis.

What is more, the seminar intended to catalyse creation of networks between the participants. The workshop created an opportunity for a meeting between various representatives of Palestinian society and a chance for exchange of their opinions.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Send Us a Message